Roster 

We do our best to keep the roster accurate, however changes occur frequently, so please check back often and feel welcome to phone to confirm who's on.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Saturday 15 December

Angelica  3pm-7pm

Priya  11am-7pm

Sarah  12pm-7pm

Sunday 16 December

Angelica  3pm-7pm

Ava 12pm-7pm

Priya  12pm-7pm

Vanessa  11am-7pm

Monday 17 December

Angelica  ASK

Ava  12pm-7pm

Linda 3pm-4pm

Mel  11am-7pm

Montana  11pm-6pm

Sarah  12pm-7pm

Vanessa 11am-7  pm

Tuesday 18 December

Alexis  11.30-5pm

Angelica  ASK

Linda  3pm-4pm

Nina  11am-4pm

Priya  12pm-7pm

Sarah  12pm-7pm

Vanessa 11am-7pm

Wednesday 19 December

Angelica  ASK

Ava  12pm-7pm

Linda  3pm-4pm

Mel  11am-7pm

Montana  11am-6pm

Vanessa  11am-7pm

Thursday 20 December

♥ Alexis's last day ♥

Alexis  11.30-5pm

Angelica  ASK

Linda  3pm-4pm

Nina  11am-4pm

Priya  12pm-7pm

Vanessa  2pm-7pm

 
 
 
 

Friday 21 December

♥ Vanessa's last day ♥

Angelica  ASK

Ava 12pm-7pm

Montana 11am-6pm

Priya  12pm-7pm

Sarah  11am-6pm

Vanessa 11am-7pm

Saturday 22 December

♥ Montana's last day ♥

Angelica  3pm-7pm

Ava  12pm-7pm

Montana  11am-6pm

Priya  11am-7pm

Sarah  11am-6pm

Sunday 23 December

Angelica  3pm-6.30pm

Priya  12pm-7pm

Sarah 11am-pm

Monday 24 December

Ava  12pm-7pm

Priya  12pm-7pm

Tuesday 25 December

Closed - Have a Merry Christmas!!

 

xmas_2018.jpg