Roster 

We do our best to keep the roster accurate, however changes occur frequently, so please check back often and feel welcome to phone to confirm who's on.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Friday 17 August

Cassidy  12pm-7pm

Chanel  10.30am-6pm

Evelyn  11am-2.45pm

Kali  11am-7pm

Saturday 18 August

Cassidy 12pm-7pm

Evelyn  11am-7pm

Hayley 11am-5.30pm

Linda  11am-5pm

Nina  11am-6pm

Priya  1pm-7pm

Sunday 19 August

Cassidy  12pm-7pm

Evelyn  11am-7pm

Nina  12pm-7pm

Pixie  12pm-7pm

Priya  12pm-6pm

Monday 20 August

Alisa  11am-4pm

Cassidy  12pm-7pm

Kali  11am-7pm

Nina 12pm-5pm

Tuesday 21 August

Alexis  11.30-5pm

Chanel  11am-6pm

Nina  11am-5pm

Priya  12pm-6pm

Wednesday 22 August

Alisa  12pm-7pm

Evelyn  11am-7pm

Kali  11am-7pm

Nina  11am-4pm

Thursday 23 August

Alexis  11.30-5pm

Csssidy  12pm-7pm

Kali  11am-7pm

Priya  12pm-6pm

 
 
 
 

Friday 24 August

Cassidy  12pm-7pm

Chanel  11am-6pm

Evelyn  11am-7pm

Kali  11am-7pm

Saturday 25 August

Chanel  11am-6pm

Evelyn  11am-7pm

Hayley  ASK

Linda  11am-5pm

Priya  1pm-7pm

Sunday 26 August

Evelyn  11am-7pm

Kali  11am-7pm

Pixie  12pm-7pm

Priya  12pm-6pm